Twin River South

Our Team

Ben

image7

Managing Partner

Oregon, USA

Ben@trberries.com

Paul

image8

Partner, Sales Development

Oregon, USA

Paul@trberries.com

Miguel

image9

Partner, Supply Development

Buenos Aires, AR

Miguel@trberries.com


Melyssa

image10

Sales Manager

Oregon, USA

Melyssa@trberries.com

Zane

image11

Supply Chain Manager

Oregon, USA

Zane@trberries.com


Guy Sturgeon

image12

Senior Accountant

Oregon, USA

Guy@trberries.com