Our Team

Ben

image12

Managing Partner / 

Oregon, USA

Ben@trberries.com

Paul

image13

Partner /

Oregon, USA

Paul@trberries.com

Miguel

image14

Partner / 

Buenos Aires, AR

Miguel@trberries.com


Melyssa

image15

Sales Manager

Oregon, USA

Melyssa@trberries.com

Zane

image16

Supply Chain Manager

Oregon, USA

Zane@trberries.com


Layn

image17

Accounting

Oregon, USA

Layn@trberries.com